Staff

Teeraphan Laomettachit, PhD
Assistant Professor
Program Chair

02-470-7532
teeraphan.lao@mail.kmutt.ac.th
website

Kanthida Kusonmano, Dr.rer.nat.
Lecturer
Program Secretary

02-470-7579
tangmok@gmail.com
website

Marasri Ruengjitchatchawalya, PhD
Assistant Professor
Program Advisor

02-470-7481
marasri.rue@kmutt.ac.th
website

Faculty Members from School of Bioresources and Technology (SBT)

Marasri Ruengjitchatchawalya, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-7481
marasri.rue@kmutt.ac.th
website

Supapon Cheevadhanarak, PhD
Associate Professor

02-470-7464
supapon.che@kmutt.ac.th
website

Kanokwan Poomputsa,
PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-7500
kanokwan.poo@kmutt.ac.th
website

Taweerat Vichitsoonthonkul, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7554
taweerat.vic@kmutt.ac.th
website

Saowalak Kalapanulak, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-7713
saowalak.kal@kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Treenut Saithong, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-7714
treenut.sai@mail.kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Teeraphan Laomettachit, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-7532
teeraphan.lao@mail.kmutt.ac.th
website

Kanthida Kusonmano, Dr.rer.nat.
Lecturer

02-470-7579
tangmok@gmail.com
lab website

Kamolchanok Claire Chewapreecha, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7532
kamolchanok.che@kmutt.ac.th

Faculty Member from Department of Chemical Engineering

Asawin Meechai, PhD
Associate Professor

02-470-9220-6 Ext. 405
asawin.mee@kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Faculty Members from School of Information Technology (SIT)

Jonathan Hoyin Chan, PhD
Associate Professor

02-470-9819
jonathan@sit.kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Chakarida Nukoolkit, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-9894
chakarida@sit.kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Kriengkrai Porkaew, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-9868
porkaew@sit.kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Narongrit Waraporn, PhD
Assistant Professor

02-470-9816
narongrit@sit.kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Umaporn Supasitthimethee, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-9810
umaporn@sit.kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Faculty Members from Pilot Plant Development and Training Institute (PDTI)

Weerayuth Kittichotirat, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7579
weerayuth.kit@kmutt.ac.th
website
lab website

Sawannee Sutheeworapong, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7579
s.sawannee@gmail.com
website
lab website

Faculty Members from Biochemical Engineering and Pilot Plant Research and Development Unit (BEC)

Apiradee Hongsthong, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7509
apiradee@biotec.or.th
website

Chinae Thammarongtham, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7579
chinae@biotec.or.th
lab website

Jittisak Senachak, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7579
jittisak@pdti.kmutt.ac.th
lab website

Peerada Prommeenate, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-7508
pprommeenate@gmail.com
lab website

Kalyanee Paithoonrangsarid, PhD
Lecturer

02-470-9713
okalarid@biotec.or.th

Tayvich Vorapreeda
Lecturer

02-470-7531
tayvich@biotec.or.th
lab website